Мероприятия

Browse by View Past Webinar Recordings
DateLocationEvent TypeDetails
20.01.20203:30-4:30pm IDT Webinar Altair 2021 EM Online Meet-Up: Electromagnetics Applications Available Through the Altair Partner Alliance
04.03.2021On demand On Demand Webinars Altair PBS Works Technology Day 2021
11.05.20213pm CEST/Online Webinar Complex Radome Electromagnetics Simulation in Minutes
08.06.20213pm CEST/Online Webinar RCS and Scattering Simulation for Radar Systems
30.06.2021-04.08.202110:00 am EDT Webinar Enabling Simulation-Based Optimization Through Data Analytics
06.07.20213pm CEST/Online Webinar Designing for Electromagnetic Radiation Hazards Compliance
03.08.20213pm CEST/Online Webinar Radar and Radio Systems Coverage Optimization
11.08.202110:00 - 10:45 AM EDT (16:00 - 16:45 CET) Webinar Innovative Simulation Software for Geomechanical Analysis
25.08.2021Chicago, IL Industry Event International Powder & Bulk Solids (iPBS) Conference 2021
07.09.2021-09.09.2021Virtual Industry Event HPC User Forum 2021
14.09.20213pm CEST/Online Webinar Rapid Design and Optimization of RF Devices
16.09.202111:00am EDT (New York) / 5:00pm CEST (Paris) Webinar Overcoming the Thermal Challenges of Electronic Devices
20.09.2021-21.09.2021Hybrid Industry Event Bio-IT World Conference & Expo 2021
14.10.2021-15.10.2021Stockholm, Sweden Industry Event Data Innovation Summit 2021
19.10.2021-20.10.2021Virtual Industry Event Digital Twin Summit 2021
19.10.2021-21.10.202110:00am CEST / 11:00am ET Altair Event Future.Industry 2021
27.10.202111:00am EDT (New York) / 5:00pm CEST (Paris) Webinar Solving Electromagnetic Interference Issues without Testing
03.11.2021-04.11.2021Virtual Industry Event AM Medical Summit 2021
15.11.2021-18.11.2021St. Louis, MO Industry Event SC21
05.12.2021-09.12.2021San Francisco, CA Industry Event DAC 2021